TERMS OF REFERENCE

APPENDIX I

LIST OF MEMBERS & THEIR DEPUTIES

NAME	ORGANISATION	AREA OF INTEREST	DEPUTY	ORGANISATION
Rev David Edwards (Chair)	Lighthouse Centre	Crewe Town Board Member	TBC	
Adam Knight (Deputy Chair)	Lyceum Theatre	Crewe Town Board Member	Kath Lewin	Lyceum Theatre
Lindsay Lewis	Crewe Town Council	Promotion of Crewe and the Crewe Branding	TBC	
Hayden Ferriby	Market Hall Management	Operator of Crewe Market Hall	David Shaul	Market Hall Management
Jordan Swift	Cheshire College	Social media management	Olivia Kavanagh	Cheshire College
Charles Jarvis	Cheshire East Council	Crewe Regeneration Programme	Charles Jarvis	Cheshire East Council
Jez Goodman	Cheshire East Council	Crewe Regeneration Programme	Jez Goodman	Cheshire East Council
Rhiannon Hilton	Cheshire East Council	Comms & Engagement	Carol Young	Cheshire East Council
Carol Young	Cheshire East Council	Comms & Engagement	Rhiannon Hilton	Cheshire East Council